Identity/Diversity

Elizabeth Behm-Morawitz Associate Professor
215 Switzler Hall
573-882-9786
behmmorawitze@missouri.edu
Colleen Colaner Associate Professor
212 Switzler Hall
573-882-3522
colanerc@missouri.edu
Debbie S. Dougherty Professor
109 Switzler Hall
573-882-9868
DoughertyD@missouri.edu
Haley Horstman Assistant Professor
220 Switzler Hall
573-884-4694
horstmanh@missouri.edu
Christopher S. Josey Assistant Teaching Professor
208 Switzler Hall
573-884-4128
joseyc@missouri.edu
Rebecca Meisenbach Associate Professor
218 Switzler Hall
573-882-0747
meisenbachr@missouri.edu
Julius M. Riles Assistant Professor
210 Switzler Hall
573-884-7448
rilesj@missouri.edu
Subscribe to Identity/Diversity